Clearing Player Assignments
This will explain the different ways to clear player assignments.
This helper utility is most likely to be helpful in the following scenarios: - After using the Preview feature - After players have been automatically assigned from a scanned screenshot - After manually assigning players

Requirement Dialog

Need to erase a player assignment? This can be done one at a time via the Requirement Dialog. Simply click or tap a platoon requirement to see the Requirement Dialog. Then, choose "UNDEPLOYED" to clear the assignment.
Clearing a single player assignment via the Requirement Dialog

Platoon/Squadron clear

If you're looking for a quicker way to clear all of the player assignments from a platoon or squadron, drop down a platoon's Utility Menu and click the "Clear all player assignments" utility to erase all the assignments in that single platoon or squadron.
Clearing all player assignments for a platoon via the Platoon Utility Menu

Mission clear

Drop down a mission's Utility Menu and click the "Clear all player assignments" utility to erase all the assignments for that mission. This will make the progress bar for that mission go back to 0.
This will erase all assignments for the entire mission. Make sure that is what you want to happen before doing it.
Clearing all player assignments for a mission via the Mission Utility Menu
Last modified 3yr ago